MAYOR AND CITY COUNCIL CITY OF CRETE, NEBRASKA 2016 - 2018

Roger Foster, Mayor 2018

Travis Sears, First Ward, Council President 2018
David Bauer, First Ward 2020
Dale Strehle, Second Ward 2020
Judy Henning, Second Ward 2018
Jack Oelschlager, Third Ward 2020
Charles Vyhnalek, Third Ward 2018

CITY OFFICERS CITY OF CRETE, NEBRASKA

Tom Ourada, City Administrator
Jerry L. Wilcox, City Clerk-Treasurer
Steven Hensel, Chief of Police
Joy Stevenson, Library Director
Tod Allen, Fire Chief
Seward County Attorney's Office, City Attorney
Diane Goranson, Deputy City Clerk/Human Resources
Brad Bailey, Building Inspector

Updated September 2017 Through Ordinance 2016

The entire City of Crete Code can be found at www.crete-ne.gov